Annuaire

Filtrer par
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z

C
Emilie Chalmin-Al-Janabi
Enseignante-Chercheure
tél : 8884
mèl : Emilie.Chalmin-Aljanabi@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

Grégory Chatel
Maître de conférences HDR
tél : 04.79.75.88.38
mèl : gregory.chatel@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

D
Anne-Lise Develle
Ingénieure de recherche
tél : +33 4 79 75 87 63
mèl : Anne-Lise.Develle@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

F
Philippe Fanget

tél : 0479758842
mèl : Philippe.Fanget@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

G
Dominique Gasquet
Professeur émérite
tél : +33 4 79 75 86 45
mèl : dominique.gasquet@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

Floriane Guillevic
Doctorante
tél : +33 677731644
mèl : floriane.guillevic@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

K
Nathalie Kardos
Maître de Conférences
tél : +33 4 79 75 86 02
mèl : Nathalie.Kardos@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

Q
Vanille Quinty
Doctorante Phytochimie
tél : +33 (0)4 79 75 88 98
mèl : vanille.quinty@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

R
Magali Rossi
Maître de Conférences
tél : +33 (0)4 79 75 94 28
mèl : Magali.Rossi@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

S
Charlotte Saint-Raymond
Doctorante
tél : 04 79 75 88 98
mèl : charlotte.saint-raymond@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

V
Alexandre VANDEPONSEELE
Doctorant
tél : +33 6 42 89 55 64
mèl : alexandre.vandeponseele@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle

Z
Marion Zwingelstein
Doctorante
tél : 0479758836
mèl : marion.zwingelstein@univ-smb.fr
Page personnelle